The 365 day project involves taking a photo each day for an entire year in order to show both events that occurred in your life over the year, and your growth as a photographer.
This project is dreaded by many, labeled as being far too daunting each day to ever finish while remaining sane. 
Although I do agree that this project can certainly feel overwhelming at times when you realize how far you have yet to go, it has truly been a growing experience for me thus far.
This project will never be easy for anybody - life happens to everyone and you are guaranteed to have a few cheat days along the way.

If you decide to attempt this project, I don't promise that you will love it every day. I do promise, though, that you will grow an exponential amount as a photographer, your creativity will reach beyond what you ever would have imagined, and you will grow  increasingly proud of yourself as the days move on.

It is important to remember that life's greatest accomplishments never come wrapped neatly. They will encounter a few rips and tears along the way, but inside they will be as wonderful as ever.



Leave a Reply.

    Hi, I'm Kelsi

    I like to capture the moments that people encounter every day and simply walk by without a second glance. My goal is to introduce eyes to the world we are missing out on.

    Song of the Month

    Archives

    October 2013